Art Classes & Workshops

Register Today For One Of Our Art Classes & Workshops:

 

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Friday Morning Coffee Chat & Q&A

September 13, 2019 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am AEST

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 am on Friday, repeating until December 13, 2019

Free

Join me live each Friday morning for our coffee chat and painting Q&A … we will chat about all things painting and being an artist. Plus we will give updates on what is happening with the Learn To Paint Academy, and it is your chance to ask me any question you like on painting or learning to paint

Live stream times are:

– Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne – Fridays 9am – 10:30am
– Perth – Fridays 7am – 8:30am
– Singapore – Fridays 7am – 8.30am
– Los Angeles – Thursdays 4pm – 5.30pm
– Chicago – Thursdays 6pm – 7.30pm
– New York – Thursdays 7pm – 8.30pm
– London – Thursdays Midnight

Add it into your calendar and invite all your artist friends.

To join us on the Live Stream you need to be subscribed to our Facebook Page here – https://www.facebook.com/LearnToPaintAcademy/

Like the page and you will get notifications when we go live.

See you on the live stream

Details

Date:
September 13, 2019
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am
AEST
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
http://www.LearnToPaint.live

Organizer

Learn To Paint Academy
Email:
https://www.LearnToPaint.academy/support
View Organizer Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

>